Hack Bread Waste

Le pain est l’un des aliments les plus appréciés dans le monde. Cependant, le pain est également l’un des aliments les plus gaspillés. En 2015, environ 25% de la production totale de pain et autres produits de boulangerie en Flandre a été perdue le long de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, soit environ 69 millions de kg de pain par an. Plus d’informations sur cette fiche d’information sur le gaspillage de pain (en anglais).

Au printemps 2018, FoodWIN, Hack Belgium et d’autres partenaires s’attaquent ensemble au gaspillage de pain en Flandre. Pour réussir, nous avons besoin de votre participation ! Comment ?

How to solve bread waste

Today our first event to solve bread waste takes place – Hack Bread Waste!! ???Watch our movie to learn more about the problems and solutions of bread waste. Curious? Turn on Brussels' Bruzz Radio? during the next hour and hear our co-founder Joris talking about what we are going to do on our Learning Journey!(frequencies 94,3 or 97,8 FM)See you soon! ?

Posted by Foodwin on Monday, February 26, 2018

 

 

S’ATTAQUER AU PROBLÈME DU GASPILLAGE DE PAIN À HACK BELGIUM

À Hack Belgium (26-27-28 avril), vous serez inspiré par des experts et des entrepreneurs, vous développerez des idées pour lutter contre le gaspillage de pain à grande échelle et transformerez ces idées en projets ou entreprises viables. Hack Belgium est un festival de l’innovation de 3 jours, où vous et 1000 autres venez co-créer des solutions afin de réduire les quantités de pain gaspillé et à bien d’autres problèmes sociétaux. www.hackbelgium.be

INNOVER, CUISINER ET SAVOURER ! À Hack Bread Waste (26 février), un mélange de boulangers, d’entrepreneurs et de gourmets ont créé des concepts novateurs sur la façon d’utiliser les déchets de pain. Ils ont cuisiné et goûté. Découvrez les résultats ici !

Welcome to Hack Bread Waste! Discover all the delicious innovations our amazing participants prepared with surplus bread ??!

Posted by Foodwin on Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 

Vous désirez prendre part à notre lutte contre le gaspillage alimentaire? Contactez .

Hack Bread Waste

Bread is one of the world’s favourite foods. However, bread is not only one of the most favourite foods, it is also one of the most wasted foods. In 2015 about 25% of total bread and bakery production in Flanders was lost along the supply chain, that’s about 69 million kg of bread per year. Read more information on this Factsheet Bread Waste .

In the spring of 2018 FoodWIN, Hack Belgium and other partners tackled bread waste in Flanders together. To succeed, we need your participation! How?

 

TACKLE BREAD WASTE AT HACK BELGIUM

At Hack Belgium (26-27-28 April) we gathered ideas to tackle bread waste on a large scale and develop these ideas into viable projects or businesses. Hack Belgium is a 3-day innovation festival, where 1000 people get to co-create solutions to bread waste and many more societal problems. www.hackbelgium.be

INNOVATE, COOK, AND ENJOY! At Hack Bread Waste (26 February) a mix of bakers, entrepreneurs and foodies created innovative ideas on how to use bread waste. They cooked it and tasted. Check out the results here!

 

Want to join our quest to hack bread waste? Get in touch with .